Filter by
  • Frank V

    NEW ALEXANDRIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Everyone was great. I had a very positive experience. Definitely will recommend.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    January 13, 2023
    Frank, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg.
  • Martin S

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    All involved were efficient, professional, and friendly.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    January 13, 2023
    Martin, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg.
  • Scott S

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Joe and Ed always do a great job.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    January 13, 2023
    Scott, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate that you chose Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg. We will continue to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.
  • Jesse S

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2022
    Good, attentive staff that didnt up sell. Very 'above the board' dealership
  • Elizabeth L

    FORBES ROAD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    The service team squeezed me last minute to look over my son's car before his road trip. All issues were addressed and completed quickly. Nichole and Joe are top notch!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 28, 2022
    Liz, Thank you for taking the time to complete this Chevrolet Survey. We truly appreciate you here at Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg.
  • William K

    DERRY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Quick service, excellent experience

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 20, 2022
    William, Thank you for taking the time to complete this Chevrolet Survey about your recent service here for your Chevy Equinox. Here at Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg we truly appreciate you!
  • Mary L

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    I was very pleased with my service That had my car ready in a timely manner Everyone was very nice to work with very professional

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 20, 2022
    Mary Louise, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate that you choose Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg. We will continue to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.
  • Thomas C

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Service center was great!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 20, 2022
    Thomas, Thank you for the positive review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience during your next visit here at Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg.
  • John R

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Prompt service. Meets my busy schedule.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 20, 2022
    John, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg as your first choice for you automotive needs
  • Jerry L

    SUMMERSVILLE, WV | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 13, 2022
    Met all expectations

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    December 20, 2022
    Jerry, Congratulations on your new Chevy Blazer. Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet Nissan Volvo of Greensburg for this very important purchase. Please remember, should you ever have any questions, Kamyron is here to answer them for you anytime. Enjoy!