Filter by
  • Michael U

    TRAFFORD, PA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Tim Cain is always very friendly and helpful. He thought my issue with a roof mounted antenna base would best be handled by John Kernicky in the body shop. He called John and sent me right up there. John has done some work with me previously and he also was friendly and professional and because of the potential issue of the antenna base leaking, he got me into the schedule for the next day. The gentleman who rode me to work after I dropped off my car, I think his name was Don, it was also friendly and provided some good conversation. My car was done in a few hours, just as John promised. An all-around great experience!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 16, 2022
    Michael, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg also, with Tim and our Delaney Body Shop and Collison Center of Greensburg.
  • William J

    HARRISON CITY, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great staff nice people. Ed and Nichole do a great job

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 16, 2022
    James, We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg.
  • Sam D

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2000 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Very satisfied with the service and personnel.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 16, 2022
    Sam, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate that you choose Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg. We will continue to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.
  • Gregory H

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Easy in, easy out. Only needed an inspection. Out in 20 minutes!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 16, 2022
    Gregory, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg as your first choice for you automotive needs.
  • Dorothy S

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    I continue to be exceptionally well pleased with the service from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg, PA. This is as a result of 10 continuing years of service-- Tony Flack is exceptional.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 12, 2022
    Dorothy, We love to hear from our satisfied customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback about Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg. Your loyalty over the last 10 years has not gone unnoticed. Here’s to many miles on the road together!
  • Chelsey K

    LATROBE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    They're awesome!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 10, 2022
    Chelsey Marie, Thank you for the comment ‘they're awesome‘. We truly appreciate you here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg!
  • Mabel J

    LOYALHANNA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Fast service

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 10, 2022
    Mabel, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our 'fast service'. We are always looking for ways to improve the experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg, and it is great to know that we are on the right track.
  • Robert C

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Excellent service, great people!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 10, 2022
    Robert, Thank you for the comment ‘excellent service, great people‘. We truly appreciate you here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg.
  • Ryan K

    JEANNETTE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 4, 2022
    Ryan, Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500 LTD. Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg for this very important purchase. Please remember, should you ever have any questions, Andy is here to answer them for you anytime. Enjoy!
  • Paul B

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    the work was done in a timely manor . they took my car at the appointed time. they kept me informed of the work being done . they explained my bill.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    May 4, 2022
    Paul, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg.