Filter by
  • Ian A

    NEW STANTON, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Tim Cain is the best!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 22, 2022
    Ian, We strive of 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg. Thank you!
  • Patricia P

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    IT IS SO HELPFUL FOR SENIORS TO BE GIVEN SO MUCH CONSIDERATION SINCE, WE HAS DISABILITIES. THIS IS WHY I USE CAPS; IT IS EASIER TO SEE. MY DEALERSHIP IS THE BEST! PAT

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 22, 2022
    PAT, AGREED CAPITAL LETTERS ARE EASIER TO SEE. I'M NOT YELLING AT YOU!! BUT, I WOULD LIKE TO YELL THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING DELANEY CHEVROLET OF GREENSBURG.
  • Gary S

    WESTMORELAND CITY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    I went in with low expectations and the staff provided me with a great deal. I was very pleased.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 22, 2022
    Gary, Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500. Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg for this very important purchase. Please remember, should you ever have any questions, Johnathan is here to answer them for you anytime. Enjoy!
  • Colleen S

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Everyone was very pleasant. My vehicle was taken care of in a very timely manner.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 15, 2022
    Colleen, We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg.
  • William J

    UNIONTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    I Called the day before And scheduled an appointment for the next day at 9 o’clock, we were greeted right away test drove our vehicle and agreed on a price ,we met with finance and our truck was ready to go, we got a tutorial from Mike and off we went. It was a good experience.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 13, 2022
    William, Congratulations on your new Chevy Colorado. Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg for this very important purchase. Please remember, should you ever have any questions, Mike is here to answer them for you anytime. Enjoy!
  • Donald B

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    it was great as always. everyone was very nice and helpful. Truck was serviced to perfection. Thank you for being there.

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 13, 2022
    Donald, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate that you choose Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg. We will continue to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.
  • Lisa L

    ROSTRAVER TWP, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    I like how everyone was friendly, worked together to seal the deal

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 13, 2022
    Lisa, Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500. Thank you for choosing Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg for this very important purchase. Please remember, should you ever have any questions, Ed is here to answer them for you anytime. Enjoy!
  • John C

    NEW KENSINGTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    goo

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 13, 2022
    John, Thank you for completing this Chevy Survey. Please let us know how we can improve our service. We are always striving for that 5th star!
  • William H

    NEW STANTON, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    As usual Tim and Mandy and their team were most helpful and professional in serviving my vehicle

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 13, 2022
    William, Thank you for the shout out for Tim & Mandy. We truly appreciate you here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!
  • Brenda L

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    I walked in and was waited on right away by Ed. I was told how long I might have to wait and shown to the customer lounge which was really nice. I did not have to wait long at all and my car was washed and waiting inside for me!! I received a text while waiting and I could text Ed with any questions I might have. The service manager Ed L also came over to say hello while I waited. Great experience!!

    Response from Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg

    September 6, 2022
    Brenda Lee, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. We are always looking for ways to improve the experience here at Delaney Chevrolet of Greensburg, and it is great to know that we are on the right track.